Flowers from Tarlac

These photos were taken during our stay in Tarlac like two months ago. Yes, that means these are late uploads. Anyway, I took them because I rarely see flowers in my place in Manila! I mean there are like mini-gardens but not much green in a really cramped compound, you know.

FLOWER_1

When I took a photo of this orchid, I didn’t notice that it’s already damaged. It wasn’t until I came back to Manila that I saw how bad the petals were yet I still find this shot beautiful. The flower is still beautiful.

I think the shots are nice even when I just used my phone (LG G4 Stylus). I think as long as there’s good natural lighting, the photos would come out wonderful. Here are the other photos. All were taken either from the gardens of a family friend or at Monasterio de Tarlac.

FLOWER_3

FLOWER_4

FLOWER_5

FLOWER_2

FLOWER_6

3 thoughts on “Flowers from Tarlac

Leave a Reply

