BEAST First Fanmeeting in Manila 2016

So as part of the press people, I went to the first ever BEAST Fanmeeting in Manila at the Smart Araneta Coliseum last March 19, 2016. I’m not much of a fan of BEAST although I know them. It was kind of nostalgic to see them, though. I think the last time they went here was like five (or six) years ago! I hardly know the songs they performed but I’d say the fanmeeting was enjoyable. The fans seemed to have had a lot of fun even if it was kind of short.

BEAST01

I was there to basically livetweet and observe what happens during the fanmeet for a short article on our site (you can go there for more and actually better photos). Dana lent me her Fuji camera because she already had a DSLR with her. So yey, pics for me! Actually we had tons of pics that we had to limit what we had to post on our group site.

BEAST09

BEAST04

BEAST05

BEAST06

BEAST07

BEAST08

BEAST13

I have lots of Yoseob and Kikwang shots. Kikwang’s close to my section and I’d always catch Yoseob go to the center stage whenever I took photos of that spot.

BEAST10

BEAST11

BEAST12

BEAST14

BEAST15

BEAST03

BEAST16

BEAST17

BEAST18

Leave a Reply

