Nyan Heaven: Cat Cafe Manila

A really long time ago, way before I (almost) forgot about the existence of my personal blog, my friends and I went to Cat Cafe Manila. It was my heaven.

You see, I love cats. I love every kind of cats. I just want to hug all of them but I can’t hug every cat (sing along with me here). So when we went to Cat Cafe Manila, to say that I was excited was definitely an understatement. I took a few photos because I was too busy cuddling and playing with (and waking up) the cats.

catcafe9

catcafe2

Above. My motto in life.

catcafe3

catcafe4

catcafe5

The cat below is my favorite! He was asleep when we arrived and woke up when the staff were to serve their food. Every cat went cray but he was just there, silently and patiently waiting to receive his part. He was so cute!

catcafe6

Here they are munching on their nomnoms.

catcafe7

catcafe8

3 thoughts on “Nyan Heaven: Cat Cafe Manila

Leave a Reply

